Make your own free website on

Space Coast Public Safety Communications Association

Members Page
About Us
Recent Events
PSAP Spotlight
Newsletter Page
Humor Page
Training/ Important dates
Members Page
Contact Us

Brevard County E-911 Administration
Sharon Camp
Eric Conklin
Marsha Leonard
Steve O'Conor
Brevard County Fire/Rescue
Lesley Lewis
Brevard County Sheriffs Office
Tabitha Blackslee
Ann Blush
Shawna Bradley
Kristin Carlile
Linda Dankowski
Hope Graham
Karen Hicks
Nancy Hinkle
Peggy Human
Kristina Isbell
Doris Jackson
Katherine Kosalko
Gwendolyn Lippert
Cheryl Pelletier
Pamela Perry
Paula Potter
Mary Procter
Dallas Ross
Deborah Sands
Margaret Shear
Tashia Smith
Angela Stevens
Angelina Velten
Lana West
Jessica Wilkes-Mull
Shanette Williams
Cocoa Police Department
Cocoa Beach Police Department
Janet Dominicis
Pete Malzone
Indialantic Police Department
Sonya Eddleman
Indian Harbour Beach Police Department
Bryan Foster
Valerie Timney
Melbourne Police Department
Ray Desmarais
Robert Evenson
Charlie Hartz
Cindy Josvai
Cary Sargent
Mike Switzer
Palm Bay Police Department
Bob Combs
Becky Crippen
Sandy Kelso
Patrick Lane
Yvonne Marcinik
Kim Odle
Nancy Palmeri
Howard Sanchez
Fran Self
Rockledge Police Department
George Warrington
Satellite Beach Police Department
Titusville Police Department
Roy Combs
Lori Cunningham
Lisa Diliberto
Tracey Glover
Suelynn Risley
Veronica Wright

Playing the piano; Size=130 pixels wide

SCPSCA members praciticing for the next International APCO conference being held this summer in Orlando.

Click here to join SCPSCA
Click to join SCPSCA

Let us know if there are any events or updates you would like to share with fellow members.

Website designed by Cary Sargent